just to tell u the untold ones..

My recent-lyfe

Staying at home all the time and enjoy it. Yeah i enjoy living and stay at home, i love wake up and have a slow life. Cleaning the birds cage and feed them. Having a warm lemon water in a slow version (i always do it in rush once i have to go to office). Or brew my coffee then sipping it while enjoy the chirps of lovebirds. I love enjoying pick and prepare the fruit as my breakfast.

Well dont say, ..

i absolutely miss all the camps moments, tracking moments or beach moment this much.. i even can’t tell. I miss my dry tanned skin, i miss the breeze to blow my hair under my hijab. I miss the ice on dieng plateu. I even miss the bay of the toll road.

Then I think..

When life is gonna be just like this. I should have a new plan and try to letting go somepart of my life, some name, some memory. Erase some plans doesn’t needed.

Starting say goodbye and having my back up.

Leave a comment