just to tell u the untold ones..

It was yesterday afternoon when someone called me and ask me to come to a meeting in Balikpapan, Borneo, today. Thats how i have to cancelled my gym time and changed it into office overtime. I had to finish sometasks before i left for balikpapan. I got home late of course.
Secondly. I got firstflite schedule which means i have to wake up early this dawn. With a sleepy eyes i came into the meeting, it was started already.. and thankyou somuch, it is a bold overwhelmed surprise for me.. Tadaaaaaaa!! They havent made the Time vs Activites tables and the Activities analyzing, and so i have to. Graciasss!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

